Loading player…

Alright, Check It Out is the debut album from Heritage Centre. The 11 track album was recorded with Canadian producer David Newfeld (Broken Social Scene, Los Campesinos, Super Furry Animals) at his personal studio hidden away in an old church.

Inspired by bands such as Weezer, The Flaming Lips and Wilco, Heritage Centre didn't want to make an album that was entirely polished and clean. Alright, Check It Out mixes punchy…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Got a high with that video. Is that the male singer or a real female??? Love the mid-'60s vibe!
  • they're great, what a pity that only few people know them .
  • Final part of the 2nd season with the newcomer voting in the [group]Irish Rock League[/group]. It's only your votes that decide!
  • Have a great day today lads.
  • Quality stuff, guys! Keep up the excellent work. :-)
  • Bonjour Heritage Centre .Fraicheur,Jeunesse,le début d'un créativitée commune et qui opére comme un charme sur les Auditeurs DUO BASSE BATTERIE ,guitare en appuie avec une voix bien posée dans l'Air du temps !Mine de rien du trés bon travail Les portes des Charts vont s'ouvrirent c'est évident! Amitiée .Pat9156.
  • what a great band !
  • Beast of a band.

API Calls