Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Here I Come Falling was a six-piece post-hardcore band from Springfield, Missouri. Their musical influences include post-hardcore and metalcore acts such as: A Plea For Purging, The Chariot, Once Nothing, Underoath, Saosin, etc. On January 8, 2008 they released their full-length debut album, Oh Grave, Where Is Thy Victory.

In early August 2008, it was announced that the band had broken up. Current Line-up: Parker Daniels (guitar) Rob (scream vocals) Kasey Smith (guitar) Jeff Choate (vocals/keyboard) Rick Griffith (bass… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • I wish they stuck around a bit longer. They released a damn good album.
  • Not bad! :DD
  • Good music. Pretty catchy.
  • Pretty awesome sound. Chaotic, melodic and catchy post-hc.
  • Marta Prell chaotic hardcore/post-hardcore band from Russia
  • not bad [2]
  • Noooo! Yet another band i want to try out that has quit before i could even start listening!
  • <3
  • This band is amazing
  • Meh. i guess Jesus wouldn't be too disappointed if he ever existed.

API Calls