Loading player…

Here Comes The Kraken is a deathcore band from Aguascalientes, México. The band was formed in 2007 by Tore (lead guitar), Alex (guitar), and Deivis (drums). They later recruited Alexa on bass.

Their debut eponymous album (Here Comes The Kraken) was released in 2009, which was accompanied with a extensive tour in Mexico and Europe. They then followed this up with an EP entitled The Omen in 2010. Both of these…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • First album is the best thing i've ever heard in my entire life My favorite since 2009 and will be it for eternity
  • Here Cums The Kraken
  • Верните звучание 2009-го года!
  • this band hit rock bottom after their first album
  • Their old stuff wins !
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZW2owwYVhEI IS TTS IN THE BAND OR NOT HELP ME
  • Mexico :D
  • Come to Poland guys! :D
  • New Picture Upload / Nueva Imagen! http://www.lastfm.es/music/Here+Comes+The+Kraken/+images/94897311

API Calls