Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Her Name Is Calla are an English band based in the cities of Leeds / Leicester / York, United Kingdom, formed in 2004.

Their debut album "The Heritage", released in 2008, was described as 'a masterpiece of modern music' by the Sonic Dice, and the band described as 'one of the most daring, unconventional bands the UK has to offer' by Drowned in Sound.

The band have released a number of highly acclaimed singles and EPs. Their newest album, "The Quiet… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • The gloomy vibe of Navigator is so seductive. I'm hooked. Does someone know similar albums?
  • @secretquestions are you nuts it's their best
  • Are you really playing in notthingham this sunday? Interested!
  • Loving the new compilation! Thanks guys and gals! x
  • spotify is ruining all the chart statistics for fix this bull shit.. the top song is definately not worthy of that spot for this artist
  • oh gott that's wonderful
  • My [url=]review[/url] of Navigator.
  • Would love to track down their early, early pre-first album stuff. I'm sure it's out there somewhere
  • Condor And River, A Moment Of Clarity <3 Great songs.

API Calls