Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window

Her Breath On Glass


Everyone’s tags

More tags


two-piece solid noisy 90’s style emo with pained vocals and raw, visceral guitar and drums. features members of the saddest landscape,

1: we are corpses 7” split
2: building monuments to survival 12” lp
3: v/a emo apocalypse 12” compilation
4: championship 12” split
5: danse macabre 7” split
6: v/a love life cd compilation
7: singles club 7”
8: sofy major 7” split
9: khere 10” split
10: we aimed straight down 12” lp
11: s/t 6”
12: the brass 7” split

13: singles box set
14: what we left behind 12” lp / cd


Top Albums

Listening Trend

5,315listeners all time
103,152scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners