Loading player…

We’re currently migrating data (including scrobbles) to our new site and to minimise data disruption, we’ve temporarily suspended some functionality. Rest assured, we’re re-activating features one-by-one as soon as each data migration completes. Keep an eye on progress here.

Tristan Und Isolde
Helga Dernesch/Jon Vickers/Chöre der Deutschen Oper Berlin/Berliner Philharmoniker/Herbert von Karajan

Tristan und Isolde (1994 - Remaster), Act I, Scene 5: Des Schweigens Herrin heisst mich schweigen (7:23)

We don't have a wiki here yet...


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.


API Calls