Everything's Watched, Everyone's Watching

Ferret Music
Release date
19 Sep 2006
Running length
11 tracks
Running time


Everyone’s tags

More tags


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 This Is Really Testing The Patience I've Never Had 0:34 19,482
2 A, S, V, L, N 1:26 18,990
3 Mall-Nutrition 1:54 19,601
4 Are You Okay, Kiddo? 2:16 20,649
5 I Forgot 2 And A Half Days 2:04 16,628
6 Texas Chainsaw Mascer-Uh 1:14 19,589
7 Kids, Kids, Kids 1:42 16,559
8 Buddy, You're Making No Sense 2:26 14,316
9 There's a Bat 1:12 24,102
10 Eating the Porridge and Killing the Bears 1:37 15,832
11 Party Girls 5:36 10,651

About this album

Taken from the inside of the cd

“Heavy Heavy Low Low is:
Robbie Smith- vocals
Chris Fritter - drums
Danny Rankin - guitar/vocals
Andrew Fritter - bass
Ryan Madden - guitar

all music written by Heavy Heavy Low Low
all lyrics written by Robert Smith
except ‘are you okay, kiddo?,’ ‘texas chainsaw mascer-uh,’ ‘kids, kids, kids’ and ‘there’s a bat’ written by Robert Smith and Matthew Caudle

produced by Casey Bates and Tom Pfaeffle
recorded at Johnny Cab Studios in Seattle, Wa
mastered by Alan Douches at West West Side Music

a & r by Nick Storch
photography by David Schrott (www.davidschrott.com)
layout and design by Sons of Nero (www.sonsofnero.com)

madeline and big chris fritter, nick storch, new weathermen records, everyone at ferret music, sons of nero, the fall of troy, matthew caudle, the blackout pact, aya sato, jihad, san jose, santa cruiz, ilia, the homies, and anyone whose ever smokes us out, got us a show, treated us to dinner, or let us sleep inside their home, we love youuuu.”

Other releases

Listening Trend

42,758listeners all time
764,977scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

Top Listeners