Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork

Track listing;

01.We Stand As One 02.Keep Your Distance 03.Around A Girl (In 80 Days) 04.And Only Time Will Tell 05.Dead Sea 06.City In Exile



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Awesome music with a crap vocalist. So glad they got the guy from Sylosis.
  • such a ridiculously good ep no joke
  • best ep released in a long time

API Calls