Loading player…

Large artwork

Suck Out The Poison was He Is Legend's second full-length studio album and was released on October 3, 2006. It was produced and mixed by Steve Evetts. It received mixed reviews from long-time fans due to a major difference in vocalist Schuylar Croom's vocals.

Schuylar Croom - Vocals Adam Tanbouz - Guitar, Piano McKenzie Bell - Guitar Matt Williams - Bass Steve Bache - Drums

Laura Sweeney - Guest Vocals on "(((louds"



Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • awesome album, his voice is so different here then the 1st album but its good and interesting
  • Easily one of my favorite albums.
  • 617 plays and counting. One of my all time favorites right here.
  • mixed reviews? not compared to the one they released after this. this record was badass.
  • SUCK IT!!!!
  • This album is a masterpiece. Guitar work is amazing, vocals are unique and its just the complete package. Highly recommended to give Reggie and the Full Effect- Last Stop Crappy Town a listen. if anyone knows more albums like this let me know.
  • God, this album sucks. Can't understand what happened, =/
  • god why...
  • Fucking AWESOME.
  • so underrated

API Calls