Loading player…

HATESPAWN was formed by A.O.D. and A. Deathmonger in 2004, after the IMPENDING DOOM split off. A. Deathmonger (vocals) and A.O.D. (all instruments) decided to record two new songs ( Murder in Mind, Death Cult) for a Split 7"EP with Signum Diabolis at the "Rape of Harmonies" Studios. Obscure Abhorrence Productions released the EP in June 2005. In Feb. 2007 Raelin joined the band for the drum position & put the Band to another level & rehearsal… read more

Top Tracks

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Still enjoying this, but comon, it's like four years since I first heard it.... want a full length!
  • Been ignoring all these recent "old school DM" bands, and almost missed this one. Lucky, I didn't.
  • I need a full length!
  • Great Death Metal Cult... awesome vo"chaos"!
  • yeah... from the ashes of impending doom
  • "Ascent from the Kingdom Below" demo is excellent.
  • http://www.lastfm.pl/group/NECROS+CHRISTOS
  • Realy fucking great old school death metal ..
  • I've buyed their split with Dead Congregation.
  • Really great!

API Calls