Listenable Records
Release date
25 Feb 2014
Running length
8 tracks
Running time


Everyone’s tags

More tags


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Metamorphosis 0:29 1,669
2 Threnody 5:51 9,819
3 Immum Coeli ( Everlasting world ) 4:45 361
4 Catharsis 5:30 8,346
5 Resurrection machine 6:17 7,720
6 The evangelistic pain 4:23 7,336
7 Omega 5:38 7,495
8 Erased 5:46 6,828

About this album

Morphosis is an album by the Polish death metal band Hate. This album is mostly a death metal release, with some blackened death metal and Industrial influences.

The album was mixed by the Wiesławski Bros. in August, 2007 at the Hertz studio in Poland and mastered by Kris Wawrzak and Adam The First Sinner at Efektura Studio in Warsaw, October 2007. The album was originally released under Listenable Records, but was released in Brazil under by Paranoid Records in June, 2008. The recording took place in two studios in Poland; mainly at Hertz Studio, but also at Efectura Studio.

All songs were written and arranged by Adam The First Sinner with assistance of Hexen, except the song Immum Coeli (Everlasting World) which was written by the assistance of both Hexen and Destroyer.

Adam “ATF Sinner” Buszko – guitars, acoustics, bass, vocals and synths
Destroyer – lead guitar
Hexen – drums

Other releases

Listening Trend

12,008listeners all time
305,975scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Listening Now

Top Listeners