Events

23 events in the past.

There are no upcoming events for this artist.
2011 | 2010 | 2008

Events from 2011

Wednesday 11 May 2011
Guitar Wolf
Cheap Time, Hans CondorConcert
Local 506
Chapel Hill NC, United States
35.910175 -79.063842

4 went

1 shout
Sunday 15 May 2011
10th Annual Vintage Bike Show
Turbo Fruits, Useless Eaters, Heavy Cream, Hans Condor, double barrellConcert
Drifters
Nashville TN, Nashville, United States
36.176825 -86.750804

1 went

Add shout
Tuesday 7 June 2011
Guitar Wolf
Cheap Time, Hans CondorConcert
Hi Tone
Memphis TN, United States
35.14232 -89.996553

4 went

Add shout
Wednesday 3 August 2011
The Ettes
Heavy Cream, Hans CondorConcert
Knitting Factory
Brooklyn, New York NY, United States
40.714094 -73.955971

2 went

Add shout
Saturday 6 August 2011
The Ettes, Hans Condor, Heavy Cream @ M Room
The Ettes, Heavy Cream, Hans CondorConcert

39.968716 -75.134968

2 went

2 shouts
1 review
Tuesday 9 August 2011
The Ettes
Heavy Cream, Hans CondorConcert
Beachland Ballroom And Tavern
Cleveland OH, United States
41.679579 -81.340714

2 went

Add shout
Wednesday 10 August 2011
Fucking Awesome Fest
God Is An Astronaut, Dntel, Yacht, Terror, Madball, Ty Segall, Bane, Shabazz PalacesFestival
Majestic Theatre
Detroit MI, United States
42.351031 -83.060291

25 went

Add shout
Friday 12 August 2011
The Ettes
Heavy Cream, Hans CondorConcert
Club Garibaldi
Milwaukee WI, United States
42.998809 -87.888994

1 went

Add shout
Photos
Tuesday 23 August 2011
The Ettes
The Ettes, The Bruises, Hans CondorConcert
Rickshaw Stop
San Francisco CA, United States
37.776227 -122.42044

2 went

Add shout
Thursday 25 August 2011
The Ettes
Hans Condor, Tulsa Skull SwingersConcert
The Echo
Los Angeles CA, United States
34.077745 -118.259985

2 went

Add shout
1 review
Thursday 1 September 2011
The Ettes
Hans Condor, SuperpillConcert
The Earl
Atlanta GA, United States
33.74094 -84.346007

2 went

Add shout
Saturday 3 September 2011
The Ettes
Hans Condor, The Bam BamsConcert
Black Cat
Washington DC, United States
38.914528 -77.031772

3 went

Add shout
Wednesday 21 September 2011
Next Big Nashville Presents: SoundLand
Foster the People, Bonobo, M. Ward, Cults, Big K.R.I.T., Yelawolf, The Low Anthem, DawesFestival
Various Venues
Nashville, United States
36.166654 -86.784014

3 went

Add shout
Thursday 22 September 2011
Gonerfest 8
Ty Segall, The Gories, Royal Headache, Shannon and the Clams, Mean Jeans, Coasting, Human Eye, Harlan T. BoboFestival
Hi Tone
Memphis TN, United States
35.14232 -89.996553

17 went

1 shout
Sunday 11 December 2011
Rubberneck & GET BENT Present: Rubberneck Zine Vol. 3: The Gonerfest 8 Edition...
Manatees, Natural Child, Hans Condor, Sharp BalloonsConcert
Hi Tone
Memphis TN, United States
35.14232 -89.996553

1 went

Add shout