15 events in the past.

There are no upcoming events for this artist.
2012 | 2011

Events from 2012

Friday 24 February 2012
Elysian Fields w/ Hannah Cohen
Elysian Fields, Hannah CohenConcert
(le) poisson rouge
New York, United States
40.728495 -73.999835

5 went

Add shout
Photos
Wednesday 9 May 2012
Hannah Cohen
Tom The LionConcert
Vortex Jazz Club
London, United Kingdom
51.548989 -0.077085

3 went

Add shout
Thursday 10 May 2012
The Great Escape 2012
We Are Scientists, The Temper Trap, Maxïmo Park, Bastille, alt-J, Disclosure, Mystery Jets, GrimesFestival
Various Venues
Brighton, United Kingdom
50.822299 -0.136361

254 went

18 shouts
1 review Photos
Thursday 31 May 2012
Sam Amidon
Hannah CohenConcert
The Virgil
Los Angeles, CA, United States

1 went

Add shout
Tuesday 5 June 2012
Hannah CohenConcert The Stone
New York City, New York, United States
40.721025 -73.98109

1 went

Add shout
Friday 31 August 2012
End of the Road Festival
Grizzly Bear, Beach House, Patti Smith, alt-J, The Antlers, Grandaddy, First Aid Kit, MidlakeFestival
Larmer Tree Gardens
Salisbury, Wiltshire, United Kingdom
50.951341 -2.082616

288 went

85 shouts
2 reviews Photos
Wednesday 5 September 2012
Hannah Cohen
Leif VollebekkConcert
Botanique
Brussels, Belgium
50.854692 4.366306

4 went

Add shout
Berlin Music Week
Ghostpoet, Archive, Little Dragon, Modeselektor, Grimes, Crookers, We Have Band, Nicolas JaarFestival
diverse
Berlin, Germany
52.515916 13.287531

19 went

Add shout
Thursday 6 September 2012
Hannah CohenConcert Divan du Monde
Paris, France
48.882632 2.339606

1 went

Add shout
Friday 7 September 2012
Hannah CohenConcert Paradiso
Amsterdam, Netherlands
52.362287 4.883965

1 went

Add shout
Sunday 9 September 2012
Hannah Cohen
lisa WHOConcert
Roter Salon
Berlin, Germany
52.527064 13.411378

4 went

Add shout
Wednesday 14 November 2012
Crossing Border 2012
Andrew Bird, Beth Orton, Spiritualized, Mark Lanegan, First Aid Kit, I Am Kloot, Saul Williams, Lisa HanniganFestival
Koninklijke Schouwburg
Den Haag, Netherlands
52.082315 4.31543

90 went

18 shouts
3 reviews Photos
Friday 16 November 2012
Rolling Stone Weekender
Animal Collective, Bat for Lashes, Calexico, Blind Pilot, Phantogram, Spiritualized, Mark Lanegan, TindersticksFestival
Ferienpark Weissenhäuser Strand
Wangels, Germany
54.310925 10.80718

47 went

4 shouts
Saturday 17 November 2012
Crossing Border
Andrew Bird, Spiritualized, First Aid Kit, I Am Kloot, Poliça, Punch Brothers, Toy, MossFestival
Arenbergschouwburg
Antwerpen, Antwerp, Belgium
51.215259 4.407909

40 went

Add shout