Loading player…

Hamu(e)mon was a six-piece progressive metal band from Sandnes, Norway. Hamu(e)mon started up for real during the autumn of 2007. They played their first show in November 2007, their last in November 2009.

Band members:
Erling Tjelle - (vocals, rhythm guitar)
Eirik Brandal - (lead guitar)
Pål H. Alvsaker - (bass guitar)
Yngve M. Hereide - (drums)
Thomas H. Briedis - (keyboard)
Nikolai Ravn Aarskog - (violin)


read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

People Listening Now


API Calls