Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork

The 6th HammerFall studio album, released on October 18, 2006 in Europe and October 31, 2006 in the United States. With the album, HammerFall has just entered the Swedish chart on position 1. This is the band's first #1 since "Renegade" in 2000, and among others distanced were multi-million seller Roxette. It is currently the last HammerFall studio album to feature guitarist Stefan Elmgren and bassist Magnus Rosén, as Rosén left the band in 2007 and Elmgren left in 2008.



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Love Rebel Inside
  • not good but not bad
  • One of their weakest efforts imo.
  • a classic SPEED metal record :)
  • 984,541 plays (51,391 listeners) 333 plays in your library
  • Their best album!
  • 855,749 plays (46,337 listeners) 202 plays in your library
  • !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • A pretty underated album. This was the album that got me into Hammerfall. <3 10, 1,2,3 & 6
  • Pretty good album. I think it's my favourite. Threshold, The Fire Burns Forever, Natural High, Howlin' With The Pac, Shadow Empire (solo!), Reign Of The Hammer, Genocide... Great songs!

API Calls