A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

The band was founded on 2003 in Sorocaba(São Paulo - Brazil) and today is formed by : Jr Jacques (vocals), Guilherme Mendez, Victor Machado (guitars), Anderson Andrade (bass) and Diego Antunes (drums).

EP “Inner Walls” (2013) Free Download : http://www.mediafire.com/download/e1o40rns7v371h7

Single 'Enslaved" (2012) Free Download : http://www.mediafire.com/?zbf9zw74kwcwf3b

EP “Crawling” (2011) Free Download : http://www.mediafire.com/?9q2zmau5yez9vb5


Top Tracks

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls