• INDIAN: Post Bonus Track Online; Announce Tour Dates, New York City In-Store

    15 Jun 2011, 14:39 by RelapseRecords

    Indian has posted “Worshiper Of Sores”, which was included as the Japanese bonus track and on the I-Tunes digital album of their Relapse debut Guiltless, online now via the band’s Facebook page. “Worshiper Of Sores” is a re-recording from their previous album The Sycophant with the Guiltless line-up (Ron DeFries: bass, Bill Bumgardner: drums, Sean Patton: noise, Will Lindsay: vocals, guitar, Dylan O’Toole: vocals, guitar). Guiltless saw its international release this past April and is currently streaming in its entirety at this location.

    Indian has announced a handful of tour dates in support of Guiltless, including a free in-store at Generation Records (201 Thompson St.) in New York, NY. The 2pm in-store will be held on Sunday, June 26th, the day following their Brooklyn show with label-mates Bloodiest at Union Pool. A listing of tour dates and cites can be found below with more to be announced soon.

    INDIAN Tour Dates:

    June 24 Columbus, OH Carabar (w/ Bruce Lamont)