Loading player…

"We are Hallucinogenic Horses. Originally from the planet "Ubrahk". There we've learned about the mighty mightyness and the powers of the "Gutta"!!! After years of friendship, thousands of chillums and weird experiences.. we simply had to do this.."

Ola Eriksson (Derango, Kaabel, Øresund Space Collective), Jens Eriksson (Derango, Puro, Purosurpo), Emil Wennborn (Kaabel), Johan Faldt, Johan Hellqvist (Donkey…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • <3
  • my first and only psytrance artist on a moment
  • Wow, it got released 8DD
  • http://www.myspace.com/halluhorses here is some of that new album
  • The new album will be released this mounth may 2012
  • I don't think so either. Shame :(
  • Yeah, I think it's never going to be released .__.
  • waiting 4 album toooo long
  • Fucking great stuff, just waiting for the album to be released B)

API Calls