Loading player…

Hail Mary Mallon is a hip-hop group formed in 2009 by Definitive Jux rapper/producers Aesop Rock and Rob Sonic and DJ Big Wiz. Their first officially released track, "D-Up", was featured on the 2009 compilation Def Jux Presents... Vol. 4. Their debut album 'Are You Going To Eat That', was released on the 3rd of May 2011.

Their name refers to Mary Mallon or "Typhoid Mary", the first known healthy carrier of typhoid…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Bestiary > RTJ2
  • Hurt feelings are bound to happen, just bliss out and fantasize a lot and wear rainbows
  • Fundraiiiiserrr cooonceeeert !!
  • :)
  • Pardon.
  • If anybody is listening, I need a new apartment something spooky with a garden.
  • At first I loved the vocals but not the production and hated the fundraiser concert stuff. slowly it all grew on me.
  • God Damn, what a strong second album.
  • I now think it's this years best [2] Totally agree

API Calls