Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Kill What's Inside is the 3rd track from Habit of Force (2011) released on May 07, 2011. The album, the second for Habit of Force, contains 10 tracks.

HABIT OF FORCE is: Rich "Truck" Collins - Vocals/Guitar Tony "Voodoo" Loveland - Drums Alex "Junior" Loeber - Bass

Similar Tracks

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for BOARDS999
    Great song. You guys have an awesome sound. Let me know if you guys ever want to show swap. Apparently we are similar artists, I'm in Ninetail. Let me know

API Calls