Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Fists of Hate is the 10th track from Habit of Force (2011) released on May 07, 2011. The album, the second for Habit of Force, contains 10 tracks.

HABIT OF FORCE is: Rich "Truck" Collins - Vocals/Guitar Tony "Voodoo" Loveland - Drums Alex "Junior" Loeber - Bass

Similar Tracks

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

API Calls