Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window



Everyone’s tags

More tags


Is a norwegian six piece located in Bergen, Norway, consisting of Anders Bjelland, Erik Johan Bringsvor, Øivind Hatleskog, Joachim Amundsen Trana, Annette Kathinka Servan and Snorre Sturla Lyngstad.
After releasing their debut album “Corrente Elektro” in 2007 the band have been touring Norway and Europe, and are in 2010 releasing their second album “Astronaut Kraut!”


Top Albums

Listening Trend

3,398listeners all time
30,049scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners