Greatest Lovesongs Vol. 666

Release date
Running length
14 tracks
Running time


Everyone’s tags

More tags


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Your Sweet Six Six Six 3:58 91,326
2 Wicked Game 4:04 247,859
3 The Heartless 4:02 65,276
4 Our Diabolikal Rapture 5:21 60,131
5 It's All Tears (Drown In This Love) 3:43 48,867
6 When Love and Death Embrace 6:09 110,379
7 The Beginning Of The End 4:07 59,004
8 (Don't Fear) The Reaper 6:24 52,124
9 For You 3:58 67,660
10 Salt in Our Wounds (acoustic) 4:02 1,912
11 In Joy and Sorrow (acoustic) 4:02 2,378
12 Pretending (acoustic) 4:02 1,393
13 Heartache Every Moment (acoustic) 3:38 8,655
14 I've Crossed Oceans of Wine to Find You 0:00 15,413

About this album

Greatest Lovesongs Vol. 666 is the debut album by Finnish band, HIM. It was produced by Hiili Hiilesmaa, who also produced their first EP 666 Ways to Love: Prologue. Like that EP, this album was recorded at Finnvox, MD and Peacemakers in Helsinki, Finland. Guest vocals were provided by Sanna-June Hyde and Asta Hannula on “(Don’t Fear) The Reaper” and “For You”, respectively. A special Digipak version of the album was also released with “For You” moved to the first track. Another special edition was released in Germany with the bonus track “Stigmata Diaboli”, taken from 666 Ways to Love: Prologue. In keeping with the theme of 666, the albums length is 66 minutes and 6 seconds and contains 66 tracks, 56 of which are blank. Although sometimes perceived to have Satan-worshiping references, Valo has stated that the album was not to be perceived as such.

Other releases

Listening Trend

119,948listeners all time
2,103,418scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners