Loading player…

HDK is the new musical project of Sander Gommans (co-founder/guitarist/vocalist of After Forever) which is a thrash metal and death metal oriented project.

The upcoming debut album, "System Overload", will be released in Europe on February 23, 2009, and in the US on April 21.

The first single on the follow up 'Serenades of The Netherworld' is released on March 1, 2014

Musicians all HDK albums

* Amanda Somerville: Voice

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • New album out September 1st
  • http://www.last.fm/music/HDK/+images/100845315
  • System Overload is cool
  • Awesome album. Great energy and good songwriting. I like it better than After Forever.
  • Great music
  • http://www.last.fm/group/Amanda+Somerville
  • Arjen is doing a solo in one song I cant remember now
  • Great project, a lot of power in their songs \m/
  • hahahaha, o André Matos está em todo lugar
  • i wonder why this has just 15k plays, i'm listening to it right now

API Calls