Loading player…

H3llb3nt was a collaborative from the United States that formed in 1995. The project featured a number of artists including Eric Powell (16Volt), Jared Louche (Chemlab), Charles Levi (My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult), Bryan Black (Haloblack), Lee Fraser (Sheep on Drugs), Martin Atkins (Pigface), and Raymond Watts (Pig, KMFDM).

In 1996, they released their first album, 0.01, through Fifth Colvmn Records. Shortly after the release of their debut album, the label met its… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • If you can find it, 0.01 is a great album.
  • <3
  • love this shit!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Because sex.
  • wat?? | | V
  • Welp, time to make some illegitimate children.
  • странно что не попали в саунд к вампайр маскарад, вписалась бы музыка идеально нравится все, но несколько треков заслушаны по стопицот раз
  • Music to f*** by ;) Sets the mood
  • Rubber Girls with Knives!
  • . [url=http://www.facebook.com/pages/FUTURISTIC-METAL/145398835525264?ref=ts]FUTURISTIC-METAL Facebook Community[/url] Join us!

API Calls