Events

25 events in the past.

There are no upcoming events for this artist.
2014 | 2013 | 2009

Events from 2014

Friday 7 March 2014
Uli Jon Roth
Gus G.Concert
Eptatehnon
Kerkyra, Greece
Add shout
Saturday 8 March 2014
Uli Jon Roth
Gus G.Concert
Block33
Thessaloníki, Greece
40.643792 22.908958

1 went

Add shout
Sunday 9 March 2014
Uli Jon Roth
Gus G.Concert
Kanavourgeio
Edessa, Greece
Add shout
Monday 10 March 2014
Uli Jon Roth
Gus G.Concert
Savino Rock Bar
Larnaca, Greece
Add shout
Tuesday 11 March 2014
Uli Jon Roth
Gus G.Concert
Kyttaro
Athens, Greece
37.990636 23.726271

1 went

Add shout
Wednesday 12 March 2014
Uli Jon Roth
Gus G.Concert
Kyttaro
Athens, Greece
37.990636 23.726271
Add shout
Thursday 1 May 2014
Gus G. & Marty Friedman Guitar Universe 2 Tour In Finland
Marty Friedman, Gus G.Concert
Klubi
Tampere, Finland
61.49849 23.776693

2 went

Add shout
Friday 2 May 2014
Marty Friedman
Santa Cruz, Gus G.Concert
Nosturi
Helsinki, Finland
60.159483 24.932319

3 went

Add shout
Saturday 3 May 2014
Stockholm Rocks
TNT, Marty Friedman, Reckless Love, H.E.A.T, Gus G.Concert
Tyrol
Stockholm, Sweden
59.324659 18.09715

1 went

Add shout
Wednesday 7 May 2014
CancelledMarty Friedman
Gus G.Concert
Kulturbolaget
Malmö, Sweden
55.594702 13.008752

1 went

Add shout
Friday 9 May 2014
Guitar Universe 2014
Marty Friedman, Gus G.Concert
Lizard King
Kraków, Cracow, Poland
50.063217 19.93832

20 went

2 shouts
Photos
Saturday 10 May 2014
MARTY FRIEDMAN & GUS G. – GUITAR UNIVERSE EUROPEAN TOUR 2014
Marty Friedman, Gus G.Concert
Progresja Music Zone
Warszawa, Warsaw, Poland
52.224709 20.927902

19 went

6 shouts
Sunday 11 May 2014
CancelledMarty Friedman
Gus G.Concert
Le Grillen
Colmar, France
48.075068 7.37113
Add shout
Monday 12 May 2014
Marty Friedman
Gus G.Concert
Backstage
München, Munich, Germany
48.145614 11.520153

1 went

Add shout
Photos
Wednesday 14 May 2014
Marty Friedman
Gus G.Concert
Musikzentrum
Hannover, Germany
52.39236 9.72487

1 went

Add shout
Thursday 15 May 2014
Gus G+Marty Friedman+Support
Marty Friedman, Gus G., SupportConcert
Turock
Essen, Germany
51.46143 7.01388

3 went

Add shout
Friday 16 May 2014
Marty Friedman
Gus G.Concert
Boerderij
Zoetermeer, Netherlands
52.064472 4.465971

3 went

Add shout
Saturday 17 May 2014
Marty Friedman
Gus G.Concert
Muziekodroom
Hasselt, Belgium
50.940346 5.351968
Add shout
Sunday 18 May 2014
Marty Friedman
Gus G.Concert
De Pul
Uden, Netherlands
51.663357 5.610405

1 went

Add shout
Tuesday 20 May 2014
Marty Friedman
Gus G.Concert
L'Empreinte
Savigny-le-Temple, France
48.595343 2.585343

1 went

Add shout
Wednesday 21 May 2014
Marty Friedman
Gus G.Concert
O2 Academy Islington
London, United Kingdom
51.534459 -0.1066

5 went

Add shout
Thursday 22 May 2014
Marty Friedman
Gus G.Concert
Queens Hall
Nuneaton, United Kingdom
52.522381 -1.473808

2 went

Add shout
Saturday 28 June 2014
Kavarna Rock Fest 2014
Europe, Helloween, Sabaton, Gotthard, Krokus, Jorn, Pretty Maids, Gus G.Festival
Kaliakra Stadium
Kavarna, Bulgaria
43.4333333 28.3333333

37 went

1 shout