Loading player…

Large artwork

Written by: "Sorry" was written by Axl Rose, Brian Carroll, Bryan Mantia and Pete Scaturro. Written in: "Sorry" was written in or before 2004.

Additional information: Sebastian Bach layed down some vocal tracks for this song in January 2007 at the Electric Lady Studios in New York. In the booklet of the CD "Sorry" is sometimes referred to as "Sorry For You".

Similar Tracks


You like to hurt me
You know that you do
You like to think in some way
That it's me and not you

Guns N' Roses - Sorry Lyrics


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Good stuff ♥
  • Difference is nobody cares about you.
  • ... okay, but why the hell does Axl sound like he's doing some ridiculous accent at 0:35 ("but I don't want to do it"). Just can't take the rest of the song seriously after that.
  • Good song.
  • Reminds me a bit of How Do You Sleep by Lennon. Muddy and broody but escalates fantastically.
  • that outro it's orgasmic
  • "Sebastian is nearly inaudiable here" - Good.
  • Love the new GnR. Buckethead and Thall (and Ashba) kick ass. As y'all can tell, the other original members have put out complete garbage since the breakup. This Cd is the shit.
  • uwielbiam
  • good song. i still wish original members would join forces again,just think of it!!!!!

API Calls