A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Formed in early 2008, Guilt Pursuit are a four piece, post-punk band consisting of lead vocalist Eddie Short and his backline of Ben Fowler,Mark Ellis and Ross Hall. Their sound and style has essence of Sonic Youth, The Birthday Party and The Gun Club, providing uncontrollable guitar riffs, with direct and tense bass and drums, and unrelaxing baritone vocals. With many headline performances played and successive support slots with Eighties Matchbox B-Line Disaster, Robots in Disguise, Televised Crimewave, Kasms… read more

Top Tracks

Similar Artists

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls