Loading player…

Large artwork

Of the Night was available for download from the band's site in February 2006 before being released on CD and 12" vinyl in October 2006. It features four songs, each written by a different member of the band, and was performed in its entirety at the BBC's Electric Proms in 2006.



Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • By the water is nice. The song and the feeling...
  • Ok, is it THE Rising Tide or just Rising Tide?

API Calls