Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Hailing from the Midlands, 'Guardians of Dalliance' consists of James Mitton-Wade, Mike Hall and Sophie Perks. James had already established himself with Moving Shadow as part of the Essence of Aura trio (the other members being Ian Scott and Tim Grantham) who released 'Let Love Shine Through/So this is Love' (Shadow 61) which Omni Trio remixed (Shadow 61R). Essence of Aura disbanded when Ian went to the States leaving James to establish himself as a widely respected solo artist… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for alijamieson
    :-D awesome indeed
  • Avatar for dukon
    top quality music

API Calls