Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

group formed in 1964. The group featured Mario Bertoncini (perc, piano), Walter Branchi (double-bass), Franco Evangelisti (piano), Hohn Heineman (trombone, cello), Roland Kayn (Hammond organ, vibraphone, marimba), Egisto Macchi (perc, celesta) and (most famously) Ennio Morricone (trumpet). Frederic Rzewski (piano) also appears.

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Log in to or sign up to leave a shout.

API Calls