Loading player…

There is more than one artist with this name.

1) Groan is a 4 piece stoner metal band from the UK. Formed in 2009 and released their first album "The Sleeping Wizard in 2010. Their second full-length album, "The Divine Right of Kings", was released in October 2012.

2) Groan was a death doom metal band from Mława, Poland, formed in 1992. They released three demos: "Myth" (1993), "It What Has Been Forgotten…" (1996) and "Promo Tape… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Awesome band, looking forward to the new album!
  • <3
  • For Groan-Fans: http://psychorizon.wordpress.com/2012/05/03/psychorizon-exclusive-the-wizards-of-delight/
  • Did an interview with the guys last year, check it out at: http://dogendsrecords.com/void/groaninterview
  • Check out: http://psychorizon.wordpress.com/2011/09/12/review-groan-vinum-sabbatum/
  • r-h
  • http://thesodashop.wordpress.com/2010/10/23/review-groan-the-sleeping-wizard/ -- My review of The Sleeping Wizard.
  • http://www.doomanoidrecords.com/ The Sleeping Wizard is out now!!
  • Legenda zajebiście wyszła
  • Zgadza się, taki wokal to obraza dla KATa, a nie hołd. Chociaż muszę przyznać, że muzycznie ten cover mi pasuje.

API Calls