A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Timewave: Zero is the fourth full-length studio album of the Netherlands-based Aggrotech/EBM band Grendel. It is released on 21 April 2012 by Metropolis Records. The album features a long-awaited return to the nature of Harsh Generation and Soilbleed sounding.

Tracks list: 1. Rise 2. Conflict Instigation 3. Timewave : Zero 4. EPR // EDP 5. Wheels In Motion 6. Out of My Mind 7. Deep Waters 8. Neon City Lights 9. Chemicals + Circuitry 10. Fall


API Calls