A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Rising is Great White's 11th studio album. It was recorded in the winter of 2008 with completion in early 2009. Rising was mixed, produced, and engineered by Michael Lardie with all members of the group contributing to the final mix.

Track Listing Situation All Or Nothin’ Don’t Mind Shine Loveless Is It Enough Last Chance Danger Zone Down On The Level Only You Can Do My Sanctuary Let’s Spend The Night Together (European Release Only) Can't You Hear… read more


API Calls