Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

In May of 2010, after a silence of fifteen years, Grayson Hugh released "An American Record". This long-awaited recording heralds the return of this internationally acclaimed singer/ songwriter and masterful pianist. In the words of one music journalist: "Grayson Hugh has been there and back again. His story - our story - has to be heard".

This Connecticut-born artist released his 1988 RCA Debut “Blind To Reason”, that spawned several radio hits in the States, U.K. and in Europe. The record… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • People who don't appreciate Grayson Hugh's music don't deserve him!
  • Thel & Louise me rouxe aqui.
  • Have always loved this guy...agreed totally underrated!!
  • "Talk It Over" sounds like Sam Cooke reincarnated! Just incredible are the vocals on that track. This guy is vastly underrated....
  • I have gone through two cassette tapes and a cd...........I have loved his sound for years! Hope the new CD is still coming.
  • so smooth...what a voice.
  • Great artist
  • Such a shame, that a brilliant artist like Grayson Hugh hasn't even had an entry in Last FM til today. Everyone who likes his two longplayers and has memories bound on those please support this site, and post, edit, ad and comment. Volcane (hephaesteon)

API Calls