Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork

Soulless is the third album by Grave. The band adopted a slower and deeper sound for this album. A video for the title track was filmed.

Line up: Jörgen Sandström-Vocals & Bass Ola Lindgren-Guitars Jensa Paulsson-Drums

Recorded & Mixed at Sunlight Studio 1994 Produced by Thomas Skogsberg, Assisted by Fred Estby Mastered by Peter In De Betou at The Cuttingroom

Re-released in 2003 on Century Media with the "Hating Life" album. Re-released again as enhanced CD in 2006 on Century… read more



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Orgasmatron album!
  • "Bitches, leave!"... [2] Solid album.
  • After my second listen to this album it has grown on me, but still it's far away from Into the Grave and You'll Never See, even far away from Endless Procession of Souls and Burial Ground imo. Still it's a decent death metal.
  • "Bitches, leave!"...
  • Their best by far. \m/
  • groove for days
  • SCARS !!!!!
  • awesome record ^^ Bullets are Mine is fuckin great \m/
  • The second half of this album destroys!
  • Graves first three... eargasm.

API Calls