Loading player…

Grave Declaration started out as a one-man project from Norway and released an EP. Now it is a 4 piece Symphonic Black Metal Band. They are working on their debut album as we speak.

Thor Georg Buer - Guitar, Vocals, Programming

Kristian Larsen - Guitar

Heidi Rype - Keys

Pål Haugland - Bass

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-OyClV4ZAf0
  • I keep coming back to When Dying Souls Scream Praise...it never grows old!
  • great band
  • Stoked for the new album!
  • Amazing!
  • Great band
  • Any idea why I can't scrobble this? Seemed to happen with the new Antestor album too.
  • All stuff are awesome!
  • XD
  • Nice..

API Calls