Loading player…

Aberdeen tough guy hardcore since 2008. formerly known as Glass Wolves. They've changed name and ex-The Floods of Fire City singer, Liam joined them this summer. They released a four track ep which you can download from their myspace page.


band members:

Liam - Vocals
Louis -Guitar
Fraser - Guitar
Fwank - Bass
James - Drums

Top Tracks

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • vocals sometimes remind me of E. Town Concrete, sucha a great nostalgia
  • underheaven,amazing
  • заебастые ребята
  • swiss <3
  • U N D E R H E A V E N! amazing album
  • hc album of the year is found
  • Check out my review of the Amnesty 7" by Grader now at http://lnk.ms/bLRFr.
  • You can get their new single/ep thing on the TDON page, other than that I think you'll have to look at blogspots dude
  • Does anyone know where I can (legally) download their stuffs? I've seen them at the TDON Xmas party and I've really liked them but everything was sold out, and I'm pretty sick of listening shitty mp3 I took from youtube.

API Calls