Loading player…

Large artwork

D-Sides is a 2007 compilation album by Gorillaz. The album contains B-sides and remixes from singles and bonus tracks for the band's second studio album Demon Days. It was released on 19 November 2007 in the UK and on 20 November in the United States and is available in standard and deluxe editions.The standard Japanese edition features two extra tracks while the Japanese deluxe version has no extra tracks. The creature on the album cover is Pazuzu.

D-Sides performed… read more



Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Murdoc is god~
  • Spitting Out the Demons has to be the funkiest Gorillaz song ever.
  • Best
  • Murdoc is God, it`s true!
  • Surely there will be a Plastic Beach b-sides album called 'C-Sides'. SURELY. [2]
  • Gorillaz's best album. Even the remixes are huge.
  • All Gorillaz's Album is My Love It. thanks.
  • Rockit, Spitting Out The Demons, We Are Happy Landfill, Hongkongaton and Hong Kong...♥. But I LOVE All The Albums. :)
  • amazing...amazing..
  • Hong Kong, Highway, Rockit, Swagga, Stop the Dams. This album is incredible. Can't wait for P-Sides:D

API Calls