Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork

Related Tags

"East Hastings" is an instrumental track by Godspeed You! Black Emperor. It appears on F♯ A♯ ∞ released on June 9, 1998.

It is eighteen minutes long, and is composed of four distinct movements, each with an individual name. The four movements are (in order): 1. nothing's alrite in our life/dead flag blues (reprise) 2. the sad mafioso… 3. drugs in tokyo 4. black helicopter

The song originally shared movements with "Providence", another song from F♯A♯∞. However, during the… read more

Similar Tracks

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

API Calls