Events

42 events in the past.

There are no upcoming events for this artist.
2007 | 2006

Events from 2007

Thursday 22 February 2007
Go It Alone
The First Step, Get the Most, Obsolete 5000Concert
Ukrainian Cultural Centre
Vancouver BC, Canada
49.280168 -123.087151

2 went

Add shout
Friday 23 February 2007
Rivalry Records Showcase
Lights Out, Ceremony, Verse, Killing The Dream, Another Breath, Internal Affairs, Go It Alone, AllegianceFestival
924 Gilman St.
Berkeley, San Francisco, United States
37.879505 -122.299296

7 went

Add shout
Sunday 25 February 2007
Verse
Ceremony, Internal Affairs, Go It Alone, The First StepConcert
Casa De La Raza
Santa Barbara CA, United States
34.421658 -119.686359

1 went

Add shout
Sunday 29 April 2007
Justice
Verse, Go It Alone, Fast Point, Black & Blue, Headfirst!Concert
Ringside
Kingston upon Hull, United Kingdom
53.75462 -0.348924
Add shout
Tuesday 1 May 2007
Verse
Justice, Go It AloneConcert
Moshulu
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
57.144806 -2.103448

1 went

Add shout
Saturday 5 May 2007
HFMN KARATEPUNK HARDCORE FEST
Voodoo Glow Skulls, Justice, Heaven Shall Burn, Verse, This Is A Standoff, Skumdum, Go It Alone, Angel CrewFestival
La Capsa
El Prat de Llobregat, Barcelona, Spain
41.329488 2.102738

31 went

15 shouts
Photos
Sunday 6 May 2007
Verse
Justice, Go It AloneConcert
Batofar
Paris, France
48.833326 2.379248

12 went

2 shouts
Monday 7 May 2007
Verse
Justice, Go It Alone, 64 Dollar QuestionConcert
Bar Laplace
Caen, France
49.195416 -0.359968

2 went

1 shout
Wednesday 9 May 2007
Verse
Justice, Go It AloneConcert
Dynamo
Eindhoven, Netherlands
51.437186 5.480273
Add shout
Thursday 10 May 2007
Verse
Justice, Go It AloneConcert
MuK
Gießen, Germany
50.573426 8.709863

2 went

Add shout
Friday 11 May 2007
Treasurefest 2
Go It Alone, Justice, Neaera, Your Demise, Across Five Aprils, Verse, Nasty, IntohimoFestival
Kulturhuset
Örebro, Sweden
59.277993 15.214782

45 went

15 shouts
Sunday 13 May 2007
Hardcore Show
Go It Alone, Justice, Verse, Common Cause, Unbreakable, On own terms, Real Heroes Die, xArise of JudgementxConcert
Metropolis
Stavanger, Norway
58.970211 5.737417

5 went

7 shouts
2 reviews Photos
Monday 14 May 2007
Justice
Verse, Go It AloneConcert
Garage
Oslo, Norway
59.913894 10.743341

7 went

1 shout
Tuesday 15 May 2007
Verse
Justice, Go It Alone, AnchorConcert
Hemgården
Lund, Sweden
64.75 20.8666667

1 went

1 shout
Wednesday 16 May 2007
Verse
Justice, Go It AloneConcert
Hafenklang
Hamburg, Germany
53.544377 9.94785

5 went

Add shout
Thursday 17 May 2007
Verse
Justice, Go It AloneConcert
Kato
Berlin, Germany
52.500699 13.441381

6 went

4 shouts
Friday 18 May 2007
Verse
Justice, Go It Alone, So Far AwayConcert
JuZ
Selb, Germany
50.016445 12.149396

1 went

Add shout
Saturday 19 May 2007
Go It Alone
Justice, VerseConcert
JZ Riot
Lichtenstein, Germany
50.76412 12.630745

2 went

Add shout
Monday 21 May 2007
Nine
Go It Alone, Anchors X UpConcert
Arena
Vienna, Austria
48.187281 16.412927

2 went

2 shouts
Tuesday 22 May 2007
Twelve Tribes
Raging Speedhorn, Go It Alone, Bridge To Solace, Chief Rebel AngelConcert
Kultiplex
Budapest, Hungary
47.4859 19.0667

8 went

1 shout
Wednesday 23 May 2007
Go It Alone
final approach, Message SentConcert
Orto bar
Ljubljana, Slovenia
46.058231 14.522518

6 went

Add shout
Tuesday 29 May 2007
Go It Alone
Blood By DaysConcert
VORTEX Musik Club
Siegen, Germany
50.89801 8.02926
Add shout
Wednesday 30 May 2007
Empty Visions
Go It Alone, Miles To GoConcert
Falkendom
Bielefeld, Germany
52.0382 8.53418

10 went

Add shout
Thursday 31 May 2007
Go It Alone
Lighthouse Project, Worth the PainConcert
Semifinal
Helsinki, Finland
60.168571 24.933397

5 went

Add shout
Friday 1 June 2007
JKL-PUNK-HC-Sessions
Go It Alone, Lighthouse Project, Delta Force 2Concert
Lutakko
Jyväskylä, Finland
62.385739 25.66263

12 went

2 shouts
Sunday 3 June 2007
Go It Alone
Lighthouse Project, Heads DownConcert
Vastavirta-Klubi
Tampere, Finland
61.50474 23.712076

9 went

Add shout
Monday 4 June 2007
Go It Alone
Go It Alone, The Kind That Kills, For the RecordConcert
Kafé 44
Stockholm, Sweden
59.315953 18.082797

11 went

Add shout
Tuesday 5 June 2007
Go It Alone
Go for Broke, ExhausdeadConcert
Kulturhuset
Jönköping, Sweden
57.785625 14.156246

1 went

Add shout
Thursday 7 June 2007
Go It Alone
Barntown Water Tastes Like Blood, First Death In Nova ScotiaConcert
Eamonn Dorans
Dublin, Ireland
53.3441 -6.26749

1 went

Add shout
Saturday 30 June 2007
go it alone
Go It Alone, Shook Ones, Circles, Wait in Vain, Sunset RidersConcert
Ukrainian Cultural Centre
Vancouver BC, Canada
49.280168 -123.087151

5 went

Add shout
Photos
Thursday 26 July 2007
Sound And Fury Warm Up Show
Go It Alone, Bitter End, Soul Control, Snake Eyes, Forced ForwardConcert
Alpine
Ventura CA, United States
34.255232 -119.23177

9 went

Add shout
Wednesday 1 August 2007
Verse
Soul Control, Go It Alone, I RiseConcert
Chain Reaction
Anaheim, CA, Los Angeles CA, United States
33.832044 -117.939687

4 went

1 shout
Friday 3 August 2007
Verse
Soul Control, Go It Alone, Diskreet, I Rise, Fun FactConcert
Lakeland Community Church
Lee's Summit, MO, United States
38.945158 -94.357369

1 went

Add shout
Friday 10 August 2007
Worcester Hardcore Fest
Verse, Four Year Strong, A Loss for Words, The Effort, Soul Control, Energy, Ambitions, Go It AloneFestival
QVCC
Worcester MA, United States
42.215079 -71.795953

1 went

Add shout
Saturday 1 December 2007
Go It Alone
Verse, Shook Ones, The First Step, In StrideConcert
Seylynn Hall
North Vancouver, Vancouver BC, Canada
49.336568 -123.085331

4 went

Add shout
Photos