Loading player…

We’re currently migrating data (including scrobbles) to our new site and to minimise data disruption, we’ve temporarily suspended some functionality. Rest assured, we’re re-activating features one-by-one as soon as each data migration completes. Keep an eye on progress here.

The band was founded around 1999 by Nanna Barslev (singer), Rune Brandt-Larsen (flute), Ole Kastholm (lute) and Stine Lindegaard (bodhran).

Around 2005 Ole left the band and was replaced by Simon Madsen (guitar) and after a while Laura Beck (violin and rebec) joined the party too. Simon was replaced by Lasse Olufson during the summer of 2006 and Stine by Thomas White in January 2009.

In 2001 Gny made…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

People Listening Now


API Calls