Ermites, Cançons i com Somiar en Meteorits Roses

DiscMedi S.A.
Release date
7 Nov 2011
Running length
14 tracks
Running time



    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Never Let Me Down Again (No Em Decebis Més) (Originally Performed by Depeche Mode) 3:16 57
2 Batiskafo Katiuskas (Originally Performed by Antònia Font) 4:25 45
3 If That's the Case...Then I Don't Know (I Si És el Cas... Doncs Ja No Ho Sé)… 3:47 35
4 Deixa'm Creure (Originally Performed by Mishima) 2:35 40
5 Fireflies (Cuques de Ilum) (Originally Performed by Owl City) 2:49 43
6 Camins (Originally Performed by Sopa de Cabra) 3:40 42
7 New Year's Day (El Dia d'Any Nou) (Originally Performed by U2) 4:04 33
8 Dorm (Originally Performed by Quimi Portet) 2:49 30
9 For You Blue (Em Tens a Platet...) (Originally Performed by The Beatles) 2:51 29
10 Hurt (Malferit) (Originally Performed by Johnny Cash) 3:25 29
11 Human (Humà) (Originally Performed by The Killers) 3:09 43
12 Maleeixo el Temps (Originally Performed by Raydibaum) 3:46 27
13 Flume (En Contacte...) (Originally Performed by Bon Iver) 4:13 181
14 Superganga (Carles Belda interpreta Glissando) 2:10 21

About this album

We don’t have a description for this album yet, care to help?

Other releases

Listening Trend

298listeners all time
1,260scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more

Listen to, buy or share


  • 1,260
  • 298
  • Shht
    listens to Ermites, Cançons i com Somiar en Meteorits Roses a lot


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners