Loading player…

Glass Ghost is Eliot Krimsky on Vocals and Keyboards and Mike Johnson on Drums. They used to play together in 'Best of Boston' at community centers, clothing stores and for kids. Then they played together in 'Flying', and now in Glass Ghost. Their debut album, 'Idol Omen' will be out on Western Vinyl recordings on Oct 27.

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • LYFE: A brilliant star in an already blinding sky of great 2014 releases. Incredible!
  • Still one of my favorite records.
  • love you guys
  • truly wonderful, I'll be listening for a very long time
  • like a diamond.
  • awesome
  • You guys have an interesting sound, and sharing a gig with Here We Go Magic. Nice!
  • nigga fuck me? no nigga, FUCK YOU!
  • Great Daytrotter session. Available for free download at www.daytrotter.com

API Calls