Loading player…

Glass Cloud is an American band from Hampton, Virginia formed in 2011 by Jerry Roush, Joshua Travis, Travis Sykes, and Chad Hasty in late 2011. Lead vocalist Roush was formerly the vocalist of Sky Eats Airplane and Of Mice & Men, while Joshua Travis was also the guitarist for the band The Tony Danza Tapdance Extravaganza until 2012.The band released their debut album, The Royal Thousand on July 10 on Equal Vision Records.

Jerry Roush had… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Check out The Parallel for more tech/prog metalcore fix. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9VKFzSRtNvA
  • Good prog metalcore shit, but i still prefer Danza.
  • so fucking great
  • hope to see them in france!
  • hope someday to see them in Russia. or in Germany this summer..)
  • @bobo9390: Even though it's definitely something they shouldn't even be worry about, haha
  • v someone out there probably cares
  • Also no one fucking cares about your genre sob stories so bitching about whether this is metal or hardcore or how you think it's "a lowtuned harcdcore band with djtrendy djent riffz!!!111" is just going to make you look like a moron.
  • ... The Royal Thousand is their first album? What the hell are you even talking about?
  • First album is so perfect! But what happened with guys then?The Royal thousand sounds like absolutely different band:(

API Calls