Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Album is the debut album by the band Girls. It was released September 22, 2009 on True Panther Sounds.



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for NarrativeHook
    The songs themselves are pretty simple but the urgency of how they're performed and Chris' lyrics really makes them transcend. A sublime album and very memorable.
  • Avatar for SrJohnnyCat
    I want this to be my college album.
  • Avatar for Godsaveshella
  • Avatar for erikoismies
    very good album
  • Avatar for bullandgate
    estoy enviciado con este cd es tremendo!!!!
  • Avatar for p-each
    @[user]loproctor02[/user], thanks for the link! very interesting read.
  • Avatar for loproctor02
    Chris Owens, lead singer of Girls, is in the new Spring 2012 issue of Bullett Magazine! Check it out!!
  • Avatar for ksmilegak
  • Avatar for akaz0
    This album is addicting like candy, which is also a good analogy for its sound. It’s heartwarming retro pop rock in just the right ways… and so much more. It feels like an ecstasy roll, with all the ups (“Lust for Life”) and downs (“Hellhole Ratrace”, amusingly followed by “Headache”).
  • Avatar for thrashdeth
    perfect perfect album.

API Calls