A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Girl Happy is a Norwegian pop band formed by Christoffer Bergesen (vocals), Tor Einar Krogtoft-Jensen (drums), Eskil Sundt-Hansen (bass), Christian Engebretsen (keyboard) and Chrystalief (guitar). The band took part in the Norwegian preselection of the 2011 Eurovision Song Contest with a song called "SOS".

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls