Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window

Giggle the Ozone


Everyone’s tags

More tags


Giggle the Ozone is the sonic brainchild of New York City-based composer/artist Dylan Sparrow.

Although Dylan handles many of the performance duties necessary to render his work independently, he occasionally employs the help of others to execute certain musical functions; notable members include Steve Honoshowsky (No Use For Humans), Jesse Krakow (Shudder To Think), Matt Morden (Bubblegum Octopus), Keith Abrams (PAK, Time of Orchids, Kayo Dot), and others. Some notable recording engineers who have worked with Giggle the Ozone are Mark Ospovat, Martin Bisi, and Paul Schellack.

Over the years, Giggle the Ozone has consistently released CDs on a variety of independent labels, including their own imprint, Laser Seizure Records. Their most recent album, entitled Selective Pressure, was released on Sept. 6th, 2014.

Top Albums

Listening Trend

137listeners all time
3,103scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.