Release date
25 Jan 2005
Running length
5 tracks
Running time



    Track     Duration Listeners
1 This Isn't It (Album Version) 2:57 611
2 Tired Yet (Album Version) 2:42 617
3 Cordial Invitation (Album Version) 2:58 102
4 Yflmd (Album Version) 2:52 604
5 Jonah Ray Is Aokay (but that's all hearsay) (Album Version) 2:40 609

About this album

We don’t have a description for this album yet, care to help?

Other releases

Listening Trend

6,651listeners all time
50,406scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.
  • THee-BeAtNiK

    A fair effort, 6/10.

    3 Sep 2013 Reply
  • grinngo

    AND this has a better version of YFLMD.

    18 Aug 2013 Reply
  • lyle_catcliffe

    This EP came out two years before Hearts and Unicorns, the songs were rerecorded for the album and 2 of the songs aren't even on the album DERPDERPDERPDERPDERP.

    6 Apr 2013 Reply
  • Violetdusk

    what is the point of this ep, it's all on the album....very weird.

    4 Jun 2010 Reply

Top Listeners