Loading player…

Large artwork

All Things Must Pass is a triple album by English musician George Harrison. Released in November 1970, it includes the hit singles "My Sweet Lord" and "What Is Life", as well as songs such as "Isn't It a Pity" and the title track that were turned down by Harrison's former band, the Beatles. The album reflects the influence of his musical activities outside the Beatles during 1968–70 – with Bob Dylan, the Band, Delaney & Bonnie, Billy Preston and others… read more



Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Definitely would've been better without Phil Spector, but nothing can keep songs this good down. It would've been a masterpiece even if it'd been recorded in state-of-the-art facilities in godforsaken 1987,
  • I forgot how great this album is
  • The best post-Beatles album. This is masterful. R.I.P. George. [2]
  • rating 8.5/10
  • The best post-Beatles album after John Lennon/Plastic Ono Band. This is masterful. R.I.P. George. [3] ^^true
  • Would've been better without Phil Spector.
  • Eldorado.
  • <3
  • What a fantastic slap on the face from George.

API Calls